estonian English

Logi sisse | Registreeru

Ostukorv : 0 Toode(d) - 0,00€

 

Kontakt

Sulemees OÜ

 

Tartu                                                                                          

Lembitu 6                                                                                      

50406 Tartu                                                                                   

Avatud: E-R 08.30 - 17.00 

 

Müügisekretär:    

         

Ene Hennok        

Tel: (+372) 7 408 787                                                              

Faks: (+372) 7 408 788          

E-mail: ene@sulemees.ee                                                      

Firma üldine e-mail: sulemees@sulemees.ee

 

Müügiesindajad:

 

Maris Võso

Tel: (+372) 513 1712

       (+372) 7408 799

E-mail: maris@sulemees.ee

 

Sigrid Tohvre

Tel: (+372) 522 6883

       (+372) 740 8798

E-mail: sigrid@sulemees.ee

 

 

Tallinn

Susi Büroohoone

Peterburi tee 46- 102

11415 Tallinn

Tel: (+372) 6 139 740

E-mail: sirje@sulemees.ee

 

Müügiesindajad:

 

Sirje Saumann

Tel: (+372) 6 139 740

       (+372) 555 82676

E-mail: sirje@sulemees.ee

 

Janek Malov

Tel: (+372) 6 139 741

       (+372) 511 3222

E-mail: janek@sulemees.ee